NEWS & DATES

Find out everything you need to know about what's going on at Miss Sophie's from term dates to workshops, to exam dates to our show dates. It's all on this page.

TERM DATES

Spring Term 2020 runs from Monday 6th January to Saturday 28th March

(no classes from Monday 17th February to Saturday 23rd February inclusive)

Summer Term 2020 runs from Friday 17th April to Friday 17th July

(no classes Friday 8th May plus Monday 25th May to Saturday 30th May inclusive)

EXAM DATES

Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd March 2020 

@ West Faversham Community Centre

Timetable to be confirmed

COMMUNITY PERFORMANCES

Saturday 11th April @ 1pm

Alexander Centre Easter Hat Parade

SUMMER SCHOOL

Date TBC (likely Monday 27th - Friday 31st July)

Our popular annual Summer School is back this year. Watch this space for more information!

SHOW DATES

Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th November 2020

Watch this space for more information